Full list of FIFA Best Player Award 2018:Ronaldo, Messi, Salah and Hazard on 10-man shortlist


The world football’s governing body has announced a 10-man shortlist for the for FIFA’s ‘Best Men’s Player’ award 2018.

The 10-man shortlist which was announced on Tuesday afternoon features strong rivals, Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi as well as Mohamed Salah and Eden Hazard.

The 2017 edition of the award was won by former Real Madrid forward, Cristaino Ronaldo after he helped the club to the Champions League and LaLiga titles.

Full list below.

Cristiano Ronaldo (33, Juventus and Portugal)

Kevin De Bruyne (27, Manchester City and Belgium)

Antoine Griezmann (27, Atletico Madrid and France)

Eden Hazard (27, Chelsea and Belgium)

Harry Kane (24, Tottenham and England)

Kylian Mbappe (19, Paris Saint-Germain and France)

Lionel Messi (31, Barcelona and Argentina)

Luka Modric (32, Real Madrid and Croatia)

Mohamed Salah (26, Liverpool and Egypt)

Raphael Varane (25, Real Madrid and France)

, , , ,

About Admin

Advertisement, Content marketing and  sponsored post: contact : Kokobest04@gmail.com
View all posts by Admin →