President Muhammadu Buhari Appoints Heads of 13 Federal Government Agencies

President Muhammadu Buhari
President Muhammadu Buhari

The Presidency on Monday approved the appointments of Chief Executives for 13 Federal Government agencies.

According to the  Director of Press in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (OSGF)Bolaji Adebiyi, stated this in a statement in Abuja.

President Muhammadu Buhari Appointment is adumbrated below along with there portfolio

1} Joseph Ari, Director-General, Industrial Training Fund (ITF);

2} Dr. Isa Ibrahim, Director-General, National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA);

3} Simbi Wabote, Executive Secretary, Nigerian Content Monitoring Board,

4}  Aboloma Anthony, Director-General, Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON);

5} Mamman Amadu, Director-General, Buureau of Public

6} Sharon Ikeazor, Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate;

7} Princess Akodundo Gloria, National Coordinator, New Partnership for Africa’s Development;

 8} Alhaji Ahmed Bobboi, Executive Secretary, Petroleum Equalization Fund;

9}  Umana Okon Umana, Managing Director, Oil and Gas Free Zone Authority.

10}  Sa’adiya Faruq, Federal Commissioner, National Commission for Refugees, Migrants and Internally Displaced Persons;

11}  Usman Abubakar, Chairman, Nigeria Railway Corporation (NRC);

12} Dr. Bello Gusau, Executive Secretary, Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF);

13}  Yewande Sadiku, Executive Secretary, National Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC


About manager

Advertisement, Content marketing and  sponsored post: contact :
View all posts by manager →