Isiaka Gboyega wins Osun APC governorship ticket

July 21, 2018 koko level blog 0

As Osun State governorship election drawn closer, Chief of staff to Governor Aregbesola since 2010,Alhaji Isiaka Gboyega has been declared winner of the Osun All Progressives Congress governorship primary,APC. Among the 17 aspirants who contested for the party’s ticket, several […]